Basketball

Serve the Lord with gladness on and off the court...

For a little help with your NCAA March Gladness bracket, here is the Official 2021 NCAA bracket. (Might want to use a pencil). And, here's the March bracket predictions.  We pray that ALL teams are able to compete and that they stay safe. March Madness starts on March 14 and the majority of the games will be in Indianapolis.

The Schedule is:

  • Selection Sunday — 6 p.m. ET March 14 on CBS
  • First Four — 4 p.m. start on Thursday, March 18
  • First round — 12 p.m. start on Friday, March 19, and Saturday, March 20
  • Second round — 12 p.m. start on Sunday, March 21, and Monday, March 22
  • Sweet 16 — 2 p.m. start on Saturday, March 27, and 1 p.m. start on Sunday, March 28
  • Elite Eight — 7 p.m. start on Monday, March 29, and 6 p.m. start on Tuesday, March 30
  • Final Four — 5 p.m. start on Saturday, April 3
  • NCAA championship game — 9 p.m. Monday, April 5

 

Shop for items listed in our Basketball Category and score! Take 10% off any order when you use Code: MarchGlad10 at checkout.